Bannack Ghost Town-HDR

HDR was a new thing for me, and it was interesting working with and editing my shots this way. The editing looks a lot more intense, and I like how it transformed my images. The first two images are one shot HDRs. I took a single photo, without bracketing, and worked with it that way. I initially began working in Photomatix, but then switched over to photoshop and worked on all my images there. For the first image, I also used Photoshop to blend in more images (the sky and the bush on the right) to make it look better

DanielFlores.Bannack.HDR1.1.blog

DanielFlores.Bannack.HDR1.blog

 

DanielFlores.Bannack.HDR8.1.blog

DanielFlores.Bannack.HDR8.blog

 

The rest of the HDR shots are made up of three exposures. I got the three shots by setting up bracketing on my camera, and then bringing the three together and making adjustments all in Photoshop.

DanielFlores.Bannack.HDR9.1.blog  DanielFlores.Bannack.HDR9.2.blog  DanielFlores.Bannack.HDR9.3.blog

 

DanielFlores.Bannack.HDR9.blog

 

DanielFlores.Bannack.HDR6.1.blog  DanielFlores.Bannack.HDR6.2.blog  DanielFlores.Bannack.HDR6.3.blog

 

DanielFlores.Bannack.HDR6.blog

 

DanielFlores.Bannack.HDR4.1.blog  DanielFlores.Bannack.HDR4.2.blog  DanielFlores.Bannack.HDR4.3.blog

DanielFlores.Bannack.HDR4.blog

DanielFlores.Bannack.HDR3.1.blog  DanielFlores.Bannack.HDR3.2.blog  DanielFlores.Bannack.HDR3.3.blog

 

DanielFlores.Bannack.HDR3.blog

 

One comment

Leave a comment